with the SAMULCO PEEPS

Had a great time with two great people today..<3

With the man of integrity aka “TADS” and the spoiled princess aka “MAI-MAI”..

Mai is one of the closest friends I have in the world.. It is impossible to live without her. We do all things together. She is one of the greatest encourager I have, my accountability partner and my family here in Davao. :)

Tads was a friend for a long time already. We started and grew up in Christ almost at the same time in our previous church. I wouldn’t be at my current church if not for him since he was the one who invited me there. He is such an excellent person and he knows how to guard his heart well.🙂

soo cool they work in the same place.. haha😄

with the SAMULCO peeps.. the boss and the maam.😄

The guy with a historical name, EDSADOR TUYCO..😀

Leave a Reply

